Select Page

Meet the Team

Management

Charl Gous

CEO

B.Eng Electronics

Email: charl@acesafrica.com

Cell: 083 600 0948

Anre-Gous

Anré Gous

Projects Manager

Email: anre@acesafrica.com

Cell: 082 828 9052

Imar Gous

Projects Manager

Email: anre@acesafrica.com

Cell: 082 828 9052

Dean Cornelius

Head of Projects CPT (Site Manager)

Dominic Olivarie

General Engineer

Email: dominic@acesafrica.com

Faies Flaendorp

Head of Operations & Maintenance

Francois Du Preez

Head of Projects JHB (Site Manager)

The Team

Kobus Lourens

Eric Putsman

Business Development Partner

Email: eric@acesafrica.com

Cell: 083 777 5206

 Rams Bushidi

Electrical Engineer

Email: rams@acesafrica.com

Cell: 081 339 4021

Nathan Nel

Dean Cornelius

Head of Projects CPT (Site Manager)

Julian Louw

Dawie Kotze

Sales Agents

Marcel

Sales Agent

Email: marcel@acesafrica.com

Cell: 067 917 6934

Internal Support

Abdul Ahamad

Web Developer & Digital Marketer

Cell: 061 952 6716

Ebrahim stellenboom

Administrative Manager

ebrahim@acesafrica.com

Cell: 063 672 3189

Cape Town Head Office: 9 Lourensford Rd, Stuart`s Hill, Somerset West, Cape Town, 7130, South Africa

Cape Town Sales Office: Room 505, De Waal House, Victoria Rd, Woodstock, 7925

Johannesburg: Birchwood Court, 43 Montrose St, Vorna Valley, Midrand, 1686      

FOR NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES CONTACT 083 777 5206

Local: 0861 9999 26 | International: +27 21 852 4692